WDA agm Race programme

Last nights agm the following was agreed subject to availability of racepoints with dispatch day

6th April. Wakefield. Fri
13th April. Thoresby Hall. Fri
20th April. Leicester. Fri
27th April. Peterborough. Fri
4th May. Billericay. Fri
11th May. Maidstone 1 Nat. Fri
18th May. Leicester. Fri
25th May. Arras 1. Thurs
1st June Maidstone 2 Nat. Fri
8th June. Roye Queens Cup. Thurs
15th June. Peterborough. Fri
21st June. Tours. Tues
23/24 June. Billericay Yearlings. Fri/Sat
29th June. Billericay. Fri
6th July. Roye Nat. Thurs
13th July. Peterborough. Fri
20th July. Arras 2. Thurs

Young Birds

27th July. Groups A and B Wetherby. Fri
27th July. Groups C and D Wakefield Fri
3rd Aug. Groups A and B Wetherby. Fri
3rd Aug. Groups C and D Wakefield. Fri
10th Aug. Groups A and B Wakefield Fri
10th Aug. Group. E Thoresby Hall. Fri
17th Aug. Thoresby Hall. Fri
24th Aug. Leicester. Fri
31st Aug. Peterborough. Fri
7th Sept. Huntingdon. Fri
14 th Sept. Billericay. Fri
21st Sept. Thoresby Hall. Fri

A. Is Consett who will have separate liberation in all inland races ,Old and young bird, except for Nationals

B Is Tyne Derwent , Newcastle and Annfield Plain

C is Crook West Durham, Cockfield ,Deerness Valley

D is Darlington

E is Crook ,West Durham, Cockfield,Deerness Valley and Darlington

Alan Brown